April 28-29 2023

ABRCMS ePoster Spring Symposium


The Annual Biomedical Research Conference for Minoritized Scientists (ABRCMS) invites high school, community college, and first-year undergraduate students to apply for this unique opportunity to enhance their scientific skills by sharing their research.

The ABRCMS ePoster Spring Symposium for Emerging Scientists is an opportunity for future scientists to join the ABRCMS community and submit abstracts in one of the 12 ABRCMS disciplines. Those whose abstracts are accepted will upload an ePoster presentation that will be judged and receive written feedback. The top presentations from each of the 12 ABRCMS scientific disciplines will present their research live to a virtual audience at the ABRCMS ePoster Spring Symposium for Emerging Researchers on April 28 and 29, 2023. The audience will have the opportunity to ask questions, and student presenters from each discipline will be awarded prizes.


Online event

Registration period

January 25, 2023 - 00:16 until April 29, 2023 - 22:00

Contact us

For any questions about the event, please contact abrcms@asmusa.org

Powered by Fourwaves