November 16, 2024

ABRCMS 2024 ePoster Sessions


Welcome to the Annual Biomedical Research Conference for Minoritized Scientists ePoster Presentations

On November 18 there are two live ePoster sessions during which ePoster presenters will be giving their presentations. All conference attendees are welcome to join the live presentations. Please note that attendees must use the same email as they used to register for the conference to join the live session on FourWaves.

Joining the November 18 ePoster Sessions

On Nov. 18 at 10:00 am MST/12:00 pm EST and 11:00 am MST/1:00 pm EST students will be presenting their research live. Each ePoster presenter has their own presentation room. Up to 12 others can be shown on camera in the presentation room, with up to 250 individuals able to join in listen only mode.

For more information on how to join the virtual sessions, please visit the following article.

Technical Support on Nov. 18

Technical support available on Saturday, Nov. 18 from 9:30 am MST/11:30 am EST - 12:00 pm MST/2:00 pm EST in a live Zoom Room.

Location

Hybrid event

David L. Lawrence Convention Center

1000, Fort Duquesne Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA United States, 15222

Submission period

May 7, 2024 - 9:35 AM until September 6, 2024 - 11:30 PM

Contact us

If you have any questions, please contact abrcms@asmusa.org .

Powered by